Executive Committee

Brad Smith

President and Chief Legal Officer, Microsoft Corporation

Co-Founder & Board Chair

Pamela Passman

Senior Associate (Non-Resident) at the Center for Strategic and International Studies (CSIS)

Board Vice Chair

Image unavailable

Robert Cundall

Board Treasurer & Chair, Finance Committee

Sonia Nazario

Author, Enrique’s Journey, and Contributing Opinion Writer, The New York Times

Board Secretary

Image unavailable

Maya Ajmera

President and CEO, Society for Science and Publisher, Science News

Chair, Compensation and Benefits Committee

Ronald Schechter

Retired Partner and Senior Counsel, Arnold & Porter, LLP

Chair, Audit Committee

Image unavailable

Rafael Borrás

President and CEO, Homeland Security & Defense Business Council

Chair, Nominations and Governance Committee