Board Members

Image unavailable

Rachel Brass

Partner, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Special 2021 Committee: Task Force on Development Chair

Image unavailable

Claudia Romo Edelman

Founder, We Are All Human, Co-host, Global GoalsCast, and Editor in Chief, Thrive Hispanics

Image unavailable

Kurt W. Hansson

Partner, Litigation Department, Paul Hastings LLP

Image unavailable

Beth Henderson

Pro Bono Director, Microsoft Corporation

Image unavailable

Kathleen Newland

Senior Fellow and Co-Founder, Migration Policy Institute

Image unavailable

Mark Srulowitz

Managing Partner, Brookfield Asset Management

Image unavailable

Catalina Joos Vergara

Partner, O’Melveny & Myers LLP

Image unavailable

Elpidio Villarreal

Image unavailable

Gary M. Wingens

Chairman and Managing Partner, Lowenstein Sandler LLP

Andrew Plepler of Bank of America at HQ in Charlotte, NC

Andrew Plepler

Global Head of Environmental, Social, and Governance, Bank of America

Kathleen M. Pike, PhD

Professor of Psychology, Columbia University