Contact

KIND Headquarters

1300 L St. NW Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20005

202-824-8680
info@supportkind.org

 

Field Offices

Atlanta, GA

Christina Iturralde, citurralde@supportkind.org

Baltimore, MD

Jennifer Jaimes, jjaimes@supportkind.org

Lisa Fink, lfink@supportkind.org

Boston, MA

Marisa Howe, mhowe@supportkind.org

Elizabeth Badger, ebadger@supportkind.org

Houston, TX

Liz Shields, lshields@supportkind.org

Rosalba Gallardo, rgallardo@supportkind.org

Los Angeles, CA

Veronica Jeffers, vjeffers@supportkind.org 

Chloe Neblina, cneblina@supportkind.org

Newark, NJ

Carrey Wong, cwong@supportkind.org

Vicky Hernandez, vhernandez@supportkind.org

New York, NY

Teresa Woods, twoods@supportkind.org

Benardette McEvoy, bmcevoy@supportkind.org 

San Francisco, CA

Katie Annand, kannand@supportkind.org

Seattle, WA

Carolina Jimenez, cjimenez@supportkind.org

Washington, DC

Christie Turner, cturner@supportkind.org

Maia Kirch, mkirch@supportkind.org