Contact

KIND Headquarters

1300 L St. NW Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20005

202-824-8680
info@supportkind.org

 

Law Firm / Corporate Partnership Information

Nirupa Narayan, Director of Pro Bono Recruitment & Training, nnarayan@supportkind.org

Media Inquiries

Megan McKenna, Senior Director of Communications & Community Engagement, mmckenna@supportkind.org

Alex Pender, Communications Manager, apender@supportkind.org

Fundraising/Donation Information

Sarah Del Vecchio, Development Manager, sdelvecchio@supportkind.org


Field Offices

Atlanta, GA

infoatlanta@supportkind.org

Christina Iturralde Thomas, Managing Attorney, cthomas@supportkind.org

Baltimore, MD

Infobaltimore@supportkind.org

Elisabeth Centeno Lopez, Managing Attorney, elopez@supportkind.org 

Lili Eskinazi, Program Assistant, leskinazi@supportkind.org

Boston, MA

Infoboston@supportkind.org

Marisa Howe, Managing Attorney, mhowe@supportkind.org

Elizabeth Badger, Senior Attorney, ebadger@supportkind.org

Houston, TX

Infohouston@supportkind.org

Claire Doutre, Managing Attorney, cdoutre@supportkind.org

Ryan Schultheis, Program Assistant, rschultheis@supportkind.org

Los Angeles, CA

Infolosangeles@supportkind.org

Veronica Jeffers, Managing Attorney, vjeffers@supportkind.org 

Marabi Madrigal, Program Assistant, mmadrigal@supportkind.org

Orlando Martinez, Program Assistant, omartinez@supportkind.org

Newark, NJ

Infonewark@supportkind.org

Carrey Wong, Managing Attorney, cwong@supportkind.org

Vicky Hernandez, Paralegal, vhernandez@supportkind.org

New York, NY

Infonewyork@supportkind.org

Teresa Woods, Managing Attorney, twoods@supportkind.org

Benardette McEvoy, Paralegal, bmcevoy@supportkind.org 

San Francisco, CA

Infosanfrancisco@supportkind.org

Katie Annand, Managing Attorney,  kannand@supportkind.org

Fresno Office

Alejandra Tovar, Paralegal, atovar@supportkind.org 

Seattle, WA

Infoseattle@supportkind.org

Janet Gwilym, Managing Attorney, jgwilym@supportkind.org

Carolina Jimenez, Program Assistant, cjimenez@supportkind.org

Washington, DC

Infodc@supportkind.org

Priya Konings, Managing Attorney, pkonings@supportkind.org

Maia Kirch, Paralegal, mkirch@supportkind.org