Contact

KIND Headquarters

1201 L St. NW, Floor 2
Washington, DC 20005

202-824-8680
info@supportkind.org

 

Law Firm / Corporate Partnership Information

Nirupa Narayan, Director of Pro Bono Recruitment & Training, nnarayan@supportkind.org

Media Inquiries

Megan McKenna, Senior Director of Communications & Community Engagement, mmckenna@supportkind.org

Alex Pender, Communications Manager, apender@supportkind.org

Fundraising/Donation Information

Megan Masterson, Development Associate, mmasterson@supportkind.org


Field Offices

Atlanta, GA

infoatlanta@supportkind.org

Baltimore, MD

Infobaltimore@supportkind.org

Boston, MA

Infoboston@supportkind.org

Houston, TX

Infohouston@supportkind.org

Los Angeles, CA

Infolosangeles@supportkind.org

Newark, NJ

Infonewark@supportkind.org

New York, NY

Infonewyork@supportkind.org

San Francisco, CA

Infosanfrancisco@supportkind.org

Fresno Office

Infosanfrancisco@supportkind.org

Seattle, WA

Infoseattle@supportkind.org

Washington, DC

Infodc@supportkind.org