Contact

KIND Headquarters

1300 L St. NW Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20005

202-824-8680
info@supportkind.org

 

Field Offices

Baltimore, MD

Jennifer Jaimes, jjaimes@supportkind.org

Lisa Fink, lfink@supportkind.org

Boston, MA

Laurie Carafone, lcarafone@supportkind.org

Elizabeth Badger, ebadger@supportkind.org

Houston, TX

Liz Shields, lshields@supportkind.org

Christina Avalos, cavalos@supportkind.org

Los Angeles, CA

Chloe Neblina, cneblina@supportkind.org

Newark, NJ

Sarah Plastino, splastino@supportkind.org

Vicky Hernandez, vhernandez@supportkind.org

New York, NY

Sarah Burrows, sburrows@supportkind.org

Seattle, WA

Rebekah Fletcher, rfletcher@supportkind.org

Washington, DC

Christie Turner, cturner@supportkind.org

Maia Kirch, mkirch@supportkind.org